Tags

    Omaha

    Comments

    Location:

    OI&T Dept. –4101 Woolworth Ave Omaha, NE 68105

    Clinical Location Coordinator:


    Megan Hollibaugh, Nicholas Olsovsky, Denise Waschick, and David Perez
    Phone: Hollibaugh 402-995-3604
    Olsovsky 402-995-3219
    Waschick 402-346-8800 (5957)
    Perez 402-995-4473
    Email: Megan.Hollibaugh@va.gov, Nicholas.Olsovsky@va.gov, Denise.Waschick@va.gov, and David.Perez4@va.gov

    Location Coordinator Resources:

    Location Coordinator Guide

    The source of information for the VA Clinical Location Coordinator's. This is a resource to use once the VA Mobile Service Desk is no longer onsite to assist directly with questions or concerns about the iPad devices.

    iPad Courses

    Training videos and more information about how to use a Health Pad.

    User Guide

    The clinicians guide to their iPad.

    Device Naming Convention:

    OMA-TBIEE##### (EE# located on the back of the device)

    Site Contacts:

    Other Authorized Personnel:

    • Paul.Algya@va.gov accepts returns in IT
    • Greg.Loyd@va.gov old LC
    • Joshua.Shafer@va.gov old LC

    Facility Chief Information Officer (FCIO):

    Office of Information & Technology (OI&T):

    • Paul.Algya@va.gov

    Information Security Officer (ISO):

    SuperUser:

    • Margaret.Boersen@va.gov (Grand Island/Holdrege/North Platte)
    • Lori.Dierking@va.gov (Lincoln/Norfolk)
    • Greg.Loyd@va.gov (Omaha)
    • Joshua.Shafer@va.gov (Omaha)

    Site Contact restrictions:

    User Add/remove/Swap/Replacement Wiki Access/Privileges
    Clinical Location Coordinator Add/Remove/Swap/Replacement: Yes Yes
    Other Authorized Personnel Add/Remove/Swap/Replacement: Yes Yes

    Device Holdings:

    Where physically are the Stock Devices/Spares Stored?

    Name: Paul Algya

    Location: Office of Chief of Informatics/ IT office

    Who collects returned devices?

    Name/Dept: Paul Algya

    Location: OI&T Dept. –

    Network Connectivity
    Mobile1SD: YES Guest: NO Mifi/Hotspot:
    Carrier: Verizon Data Expiration: 10.12.19
    Number of 9.7 Pros: 161
    Reference Links:

    VA Mobile Service Desk: